Posted by: Leah | October 7, 2011

Gmar Chatimah Tovah

I think this year is very appropriate, the timing of festivals – Yom Kippur and then Thanksgiving. As I am typing in this posting, I am extremely grateful for this country, my friends, work, community and volunteer place.

I wish all who are fasting a meaningful fast and that all our prayers are heard! Let’s hope and do all possible that next year will be kinder, more spiritual and just simply better.

Gmar Chatimah Tovah my friends. I hope we will all be sealed in the book of life.

And You Say...

Categories

