Posted by: Leah | November 4, 2011

Month 1. The Happiness Project

This week has been pretty good in terms of bringing more colour.

First of all, we went out for dinner on Wednesday night to a little colourful place called Pomegranate – Persian cuisine and highly recommended. Check out the pictures on the web site, here:

http://www.pomegranaterestaurant.ca/pomegranate/gallery.html

And if you are in Toronto, go there – their food is LOVE.

Then we had Halloween and after Halloween come chocolate sales. I am a huge fan of Lindt chocolate, especially Lindor chocolates with smooth filling. Yum! So I got Pumpkin and Ghost bags – 50% off. 🙂

Finally, I got a good yoga mat yesterday – green tea colour. I have realized that practicing on a good mat makes a lot of difference so decided to buy a guiam mat to make my Bodyflow classes even more beautiful.

Now, I realize that this week so it happened that shopping experiences brought more colour into my life but it does not really have to be this way 🙂

I will post more over the weekend as I have been thinking about decluttering, and I am getting started on my decluttering project. 🙂 and just will report on my happiness progress.

And You Say...

Categories

