Posted by: Leah | November 18, 2011

A Day of Doing what YOU Want

When was the last time you spent the whole day of doing only what you want and like doing?

Well, for me I don’t even remember! Maybe six-seven years ago? Scary.

I read this idea at Self Magazine, and I found it kind’a neat: you decide on a day and spend it the way you want – no chores, no homework, no assignments, no nothing. I personally feel I deesperately need this type of a day for my sanity.

So, I would like to announce December 3rd will be my do what I want day! Yay! I will report how it went and how I felt and hopefully you will follow my lead too. Let;s do it guys! I mean let’s have do what we want days 🙂

And You Say...

Categories

