Posted by: Leah | December 10, 2011

Happiness Project Update

I should admit, guys, this week has been so busy – I had no time to stop and think whether I was happy.

However, I did a couple small things, as this month’s goal is thinking big, enjoying small things, that I would like to mention.

First of all, I went to check out a Toastmaster‘s club close to where I work – I have always wanted to see other clubs and how they do things, and on Thursday I finally had a chance. It was very good to meet new people and get to see how they conduct meetings.

I completely changed my fitness routine and tried a new class at my gym called Bodypump. It is class with weights with repetitions aimed to fatigue muscles. I felt great after, and now I think I am totally hooked! 🙂

Hopefully, I will report more on my happiness progress tomorrow. Happy Saturday night!

And You Say...

Categories

