Posted by: Leah | December 23, 2011

Thank You!

As my blog is very close to 1,000 hits, and we are in the festival of Hanukkah, I would like to take a moment and thank you, all my readers.

I feel absolutely blessed and humbled by all great awesome people I meet every day at work, gym, through my courses, different projects, postcrossing, Toastmasters, on my blog and just in the street. You are all wonderful people, and I wish you all happiness today and always.

Thank you for being a part of my life. I am off work until January 3rd now, so I am planning to spend more time writing.

Have a blessed holiday whatever you are celebrating.

Love always,

Leah.

And You Say...

Categories

