Posted by: Leah | December 24, 2011

Happiness and Fitness Update

Since the Month 2 is about enjoying small things, here we go, some small things that made me oh so happy today:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Don’t worry I am not going to eat all sweets at once. I am a slow eater when it comes to sweets and candy bars. This is a good two weeks or even longer supply πŸ™‚

I have also recently switched my exercise program. I added more weight training and started doing three weeks 6 times a week and one week four times a week schedule. My muscles really HURT when I started doing bodypump which is a class with weights, but I already feel I am becoming stronger, and I LOVE it. Next week is week number 2 of my new schedule, and I am starting to look forward to going to gym and feeling muscle burn. This is how peoeple get addicted I guess πŸ™‚

And You Say...

Categories

