Posted by: Leah | December 27, 2011

Fitness Motivation

I am lucky because I have a lot of inspirational people around me, people who take care of their body and mind.

I have noticed that I am really motivated by older people at my gym. People, who are visibly a way over 60, but go to gym religiously and do not only treadmill but weights and gasp intense cardio and weights classes. When I see it, I alsways tell myself – come on now Leah, you should push harder, run faster, dance better because it is never too late to do your best at a class.

Very, very inspirational. I hope that you have something or somebody who inspires you as well.

And You Say...

Categories

