Posted by: Leah | January 9, 2012

Colours of my Day

I just LOVE the weather this year. January and not a sign of snow 🙂 +6!

The sky yesterday was just awww:

Sky in January

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And I just remembered I did not share one of my traditions with you. I start the first day if a new secular and Jewish year with a cake, so the whole year is sweet. On January 1, 2012 I had a cheesecake:

January 1, 2012 Cheesecake

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finally yesterday I implemented one idea that will help me to make my mornings even better. I take vitamins, and feel that I spend a way too much time looking for the right one every morning. I bought a puill organiser, and now I can organise all my vitamins for the week ahead. Voila:
 

Vitamins Organiser

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hope you all had a great weekend! Happy Monday!
And You Say...

Categories

