Posted by: Leah | October 13, 2014

Attitude of Gratutude

It is funny how the nature has a good way of redirecting you from a wrong path. As soon as my workouts have become unbalanced, I have gotten plantar fasciitis, which is the nature’s way to tell me: whoah, whoah – whatchayadoing?

And I had to stop in my tracks and listen.

It is often that I ignore powerful messages and knocks on mydoors, because I know better, but I must admit that I am almost always wrong on that. Today, on Canadian Thanksgiving I am grateful for all messages I receive – positive and negative. They are all a part of my story and my way. I have learned that pausing is not quitting. It is just a way to reset and return to a proper form.

Responses

  1. sometimes you need a break 🙂


And You Say...

Categories

